Meet The Team


Caleb Adams , Senior Pastor
 caleb.adams@saints.org

Gregg Pinick , Executive Director & Head of schools
 gregg.pinick@saints.org


Chuck Haynes, Director of Operations  chuck.haynes@saints.org

Margaret Klepper, Administrative Assistant
 margaret.klepper@saints.org


Jonathan Vevia, Director of Worship & the Arts
 jon.vevia@saints.org

Dawn Rompel, Parish Nurse
 dawn.rompel@saints.org


Jamie Leebert, Accountant
jamie.leebert@saints.org

Kyla Vevia, Director of Communications
kyla.vevia@saints.org