Meet The Team


Caleb Adams
Senior Pastor
 caleb.adams@saints.org

Gregg Pinick
Executive Director
& Head of Schools
 gregg.pinick@saints.org

Taylor Stichler
Director of Children’s  Ministry
taylor.stichler@saints.org

Dr. Heather Stueve
Director of Christian Life & Family Connection
heather.stueve@saints.org


Jonathan Vevia
Director of Worship & the Arts
 jon.vevia@saints.org

Dawn Rompel
Parish Nurse
 dawn.rompel@saints.org


Chuck Haynes 
Director of Operations
 chuck.haynes@saints.org

Margaret Klepper 
Administrative Assistant
 margaret.klepper@saints.org


Jamie Leebert
Director of Finance
jamie.leebert@saints.org

Kyla Vevia
Director of Communications
kyla.vevia@saints.org